• #
  • This Is Your House
  • Arise
  • Thank You, Lord
  • Creator King
  • Throne Of Praise
  • Rescue
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • At The Foot Of The Cross
  • Mi Corazón
  • Worthy Of Praises
  • Jesus You Are My Healer
  • All To You /I Surrender All
  • Wonderful, Magnificient God
  • When It's All Been Said And Done
Gravadora: Integrity Music, Hosanna! Music, CBN, Epic Records, Columbia Records, Sony Music Entertainment