Habilite sua assinatura e dê adeus aos anúncios

  • #
Disco 1
  • Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • You Still Believe In Me
  • That's Not Me
  • Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  • I'm Waiting For The Day
  • Let's Go Away For Awhile
  • Sloop John B
Disco 2
  • God Only Knows
  • I Know There's An Answer
  • Here Today
  • I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  • Pet Sounds
  • Caroline, No
Gravadora: Capitol