...from the Speed Metal Graves

De Em Ruínas • 2010 - 10 músicas

  • #
  • The Gallows Scream (Intro)
  • Burn In Hell (The Self Damnation)
  • Nuclear Nightmare (Power in Devastation)
  • Morbid Pits
  • The Trial (Death by Hanging)
  • Son of Hell (Hammers Trial)
  • Headbanger Race (Warriors of Tomorrow)
  • Only the Brave Ones Dare... (Only the Daring Ones Will Be the Winners !!!)
  • Destructed City (Velbert Meets São Paulo)
  • Tribute to the Brave Ones
Gravadora: Mutilation Records