Habilite sua assinatura e dê adeus aos anúncios

  • #
  • All The Way
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • Night And Day
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • Everything Must Change
  • I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
  • Sooner Or Later (I Always Get My Man)
  • Who Can I Turn To
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Blame It On My Youth
Gravadora: BMG