exibições 169

Track Listings

The Moffatts

Track Listings for Submodalities

1. Just Another Phase
2. Bang Bang Boom
3. California
4. Always In My Heart
5. Typical
6. Walking Behind
7. Antifreeze & Aeroplanes
8. I Don't Want You To Want Me
9. Life On Mars
10. Who Do You Love
11. Call The Doctor
12. Spy

Enviar Tradução Adicionar à playlist Tamanho Cifra Imprimir Corrigir

Posts relacionados

Ver mais no Blog