• #
  • L.A. Rhythm (feat. Michelle Visage & JROB)
  • Color Me Love (feat. Rebecca Romijn & Markaholic)
  • I Met Him on the Dance Floor (Interlude)
  • I Blame You (feat. Ellis Miah)
  • Throw Ya Hands Up (feat. Lady Bunny & Ellis Miah 2015)
  • This Is a Picnic (Interlude)
  • Die Tomorrow (feat. Frankmusik)
  • The Realness (feat. Eric Kupper)
  • A Dream You're Having (Interlude)
  • L.A. Rhythm (feat. Michelle Visage & Matt Moss)
  • Born Naked (feat. Clairy Browne) [Stadium Remix]
  • Drag Mocks Identity (Interlude)
  • Step It Up (feat. Dave Audé)
  • LGBT (feat. Chi Chi Larue & Markaholic)
  • Thorns of a Rose (Interlude)
Gravadora: RuCo Inc.