Enviar álbum
The Best Of Sam & Dave

The Best Of Sam & Dave

De Sam and Dave • 2008 - Coletânea
  • A Place Nobody Can Find
  • Goodnight Baby
  • I Take What I Want
  • Sweet Home
  • You Don't Know Like I Know
  • Hold On, I'm Coming
  • I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
  • You Got Me Hummin'
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Small Portion Of Your Love
  • Soothe Me
  • Soul Man
  • May I Baby
  • I Thank You
  • Wrap It Up
  • Still Is The Night
  • You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
  • This Is Your World
  • Can't You Find Another Way (Of Doing It)
  • Soul Sister, Brown Sugar
  • Come On In