• #
  • What U Talkin' Bout
  • So Misinformed (feat. Slick Rick)
  • Let Bygones Be Bygones
  • One Blood, One Cuzz (feat. DJ Battlecat)
  • Countdown (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  • I C Your Bullshit
  • Turn Me On (feat. Chris Brown)
  • Blue Face Hunnids (feat. YG & Mustard)
  • New Booty
  • Take Me Away (feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa)
  • Do It When I'm In It (feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi)
  • First Place (feat. Tdot Illdude)
  • Focused
  • Rise To The Top (feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz)
  • Wintertime In June (feat. Nate Dogg)
  • Doo Wop Thank Me (feat. The HamilTones)
  • Main Phone (feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic)
  • Do You Like I Do (feat. Lil Duval)
  • I've Been Looking For You (feat. Eric Jaye)
  • Little Square UBitchU (feat. Anitta)
  • Ventalation (feat. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah)
  • I Wanna Thank Me (feat. Marknoxx)
Gravadora: Doggystyle Records/EMPIRE
I Wanna Thank Me