The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album

De Whitney Houston • 1992 - 12 músicas

  • #
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I Have Nothing
  • I'm Every Woman
  • Run To You
  • Queen Of The Night
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Even If My Heart Would Break (feat. Aaron Neville & Kenny G)
  • Someday (I'm Coming Back) (feat. Lisa Stanfield)
  • It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day (feat. S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.)
  • (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding (feat. Curtis Stigers)
  • Trust In Me (feat. Joe Cocker)
  • Theme from the Bodyguard (feat. Alan Silvestri)
Gravadora: Arista