Been standing in the corner
Studying the lights
The dreaming of escaping
Will keep you up at night

But someone had put the flares up
And got me in rays
So I guess I better stay
Uh uh, no come on! You say

It's a fool's gold thunder
It's just a warring rain
Don't let the fears just start
What if I won't see you again?

Around here you never want
To sleep all night
So start falling in love
Start the riot and

Come on rage with me
We don't need words
And we'll be birds
Got to make our own key

Only got this moment
You and me
Guilty of nothing
But geography

Come on and raise it
Come on raise this noise
For the million people
Who got no one voice
Come on, it's not over!
If you mean it say loud
Come on all for love
Out from the underground

Away with me
We don't need words
Close your eyes and see
And we'll be birds
Flying free
Holding on in the mystery

Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Fearless together oh oh oh oh oh oh

When you fly won't you
Won't you take me too?
In this world so cruel
I think you're so cool

Tradução Adicionar à playlist Tamanho Cifra Imprimir Corrigir
Composição: Chris Martin / Guy Berryman / Jonny Buckland / Will Champion. Essa informação está errada? Nos avise.
Enviada por Matheus e traduzida por Douglas. Legendado por Val e Maria. Revisões por 11 pessoas . Viu algum erro? Envie uma revisão.

Posts relacionados

Ver mais no Blog