exibições 14.550
Foto do artista Hillsong United

Come together
Strange as neighbours
Our blood is One

Of generations
Of every nation
Of Kingdom come

Don’t let your heart be troubled
Hold your head up high
Don’t fear no evil
Fix your eyes upon this one truth
God is madly in love with you
Take courage
Hold on
Be strong
Remember where our help comes from

Our redemption
Our salvation
Is in His blood

Light of heaven
Friend forever
His Kingdom come

Swing wide
All You heavens
Let the praise go up
As the walls come down
All creation
Everything with breath
Repeat the sound
All His children
Clean hands
Pure hearts
Good grace
Good God
His Name is Jesus

Composição: Joel Houston · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por , Traduzida por Isabelle, Legendado por Carlos
Viu algum erro na letra? Envie sua correção.