• #
  • Blind Date 101
  • Make It Precious
  • It's Now Or Never
  • Inception (feat. Tyler Carter)
  • This Song Is Blacker Than Black Metal
  • We Know It's Real
  • In The Shadows Of You
  • Once You Killed a Cow, You Gotta Make a Burger
  • Stage On Fire
  • She Hunted Me
  • If You Can Read This Make Me a Sandwich
  • I Am a Traitor (feat. Jhonny Frank Of Attack Attack!)
  • Earth
  • Quit Sleeping!
Gravadora: Sumerian Records