exibições 7.298



To all you weak MC's
All your hardcore wanna be'z
If you step into the ring be prepared to swing

Me be the best to impress with dictation?
Too far fetched beyond your imagination?
I'll rise to the occasion launching an invasion
Enterin your mental like a viral infestation

Words be abrasive, joints eye be lacin
Sacrifice mics makes celebration
Its just amazing, poetically we blazing
Xen and Otep, a volatile combination

Create your genesis , destroy your revelations
Styles be liquid and flow like irrigation
You want a confrontation? Make the preparation
Defeat is bittersweet, it's all you'll be tastin

Sounding battle stations, my war face in place
Total annihilation, your existence has been erased
Its the renaissance, time to switch up and change
The path the paragraphs infiltrate your brain

T.R.I.C. (x4)

Risin from the ashes to lead the wretched masses
Back to the sufi shack, defyin all the fascists
Words burn with passion, mentally enhancin
I'm david to goliath or delilah to your samson

Kickin ass like cassius, spreadin rhymes like rashes
The satellites in flight
How long before it crashes
Falling like avalanches
Crumbled and crushed
My wild women get to sinning
Know the power of us

I'm callin your bluff
Is it freedom or death?
We're gettin it on in Babylon
Chokin on gods breath
The infinite connects true soldiers alive
We'll survive when armageddon arrives

T.R.I.C. (x4)

The revolution is coming
Take no prisoners
The revolution is coming
Take no prisoners

Cowards beware (x4)

My war serpents rattle when it's time to battle
Eye got a fist full of shit for you flies to feast
You lost control of your soul cuz your minds deceased
Unfulfilled satisfactions and chemical reactions
My fate there's no escape
Life itself is the assassin

Eye blastin
The worlds in ashes
From the invasion
Every world annihilation
Come on

T.R.I.C. (x4)

The revolution is coming
The revolution is coming
Your suffering will free you
Your suffering will free you
Your suffering will free you
Your suffering

Tradução Adicionar à playlist Tamanho Cifra Imprimir Corrigir
Composição: Jason McGuire / Mark Bistany / Otep Shamaya / Robert Patterson / William Marsh. Essa informação está errada? Nos avise.
Legendado por João. Revisões por 5 pessoas . Viu algum erro? Envie uma revisão.

Posts relacionados

Ver mais no Blog