I stuck my head in the sand
Cut my face to hell
There was nothing - nothing but my life unanswered
The truth has died
And in the world you wanted to find
There was nothing - nothing but the unforgiven

Destroy all you see
Tattoo the world - change everything
Save the world for me
Tattoo the world

Do I care anymore - if there's a new beginning
The simple plan is broken
Every time it's given
I needed thrust and love but grab the hand of hate
To help me up again
To fuck me up again


Here it comes - Here it comes!


Tradução Adicionar à playlist Tamanho Cifra Imprimir Corrigir
Composição: Clint Lowery / Lajon Witherspoon / Morgan Rose. Essa informação está errada? Nos avise.
Enviada por Lucas e traduzida por Priscila. Revisão por Marcelo. Viu algum erro? Envie uma revisão.

Posts relacionados

Ver mais no Blog